the first twelve weeks

Several things hit me all at once today:

  1. I no longer have an newborn. My son is now officially an infant. He’s twelve weeks…where has the time gone?
  2. I’m officially 12 weeks behind on blogging, and I can’t believe that I’ve let the first twelve weeks of his life pass by without blogging about it! What kind of mother am I?
  3. We have the most adorable son, hands down!
  4. Y’all are very patient and LONG overdue for some pictures.

So, with all of those in mind, I present to you a quick recap of the first twelve weeks of Luke’s life; a photo blog for your viewing pleasure. Below are twelve pictures from the first twelve weeks of his life. I hope you enjoy them. (And yes, I promise to be better about blogging!)

Happy Birthday, Luke!

One thought on “the first twelve weeks

  1. Love the update and pics! I CANNOT believe he is already 12 weeks. Unreal! He’s a cutie and I need to get over to get some snuggles before he starts walking. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

