me, day 18: whatever

I know that “Day 17” was well over a week ago, but I’d ask for your forgiveness…I was on the road for my anniversary and for some fun and left the blogging world behind. I promise I’ll get my act together and update y’all more.

And I promise to tell you about my two amazing trips in the same week that I enjoyed last week. More to come later. For now…my whatever.

I’ve joined Twitter. I now Tweet.

I mainly did this to keep up with the media guys a the College World Series, but I’m having fun. It’s like Facebook updates…only better. I don’t know how to explain “better” but it’s better. More fun. More frequent. Less Farmville crap, too.

So, if you’d like to follow me more and hear more randomness in my life, I’m available on Twitter at: www.twitter.com/ktbtodd.

TTFN!
Tweet, tweet for now!

Leave a Reply

