me, day 11: recent photo of me

Honestly, short of me snapping a picture on my phone and posting it (which is not going to happen), this is the most recent picture of just me that I can find. I don’t really take pictures of myself very often, so you’ll have to settle for a recent picture of me taken in November at Brandy & Marc’s wedding.

Photo by Mason; Dress by LaRoque

This picture is actually a “victory” picture as I’m wearing my dress that I was awarded by my hubby for the completion of the BodyFit Extreme Challenge. It’s a LaRoque Original, and Mason actually wore a matching gold bow tie from AnnaBelle that night as well. We were in Charleston for Brandy & Marc’s wedding at the South Carolina Aquarium. This was literally two weeks after having finished the program. I feel so pretty…maybe that’s why I haven’t taken any solo pictures of myself since then. 🙂

Leave a Reply

