happy birthday, katy!

Today is Katy’s birthday.

Katy is a saint in my book…she’s been dating my brother for a little over 2 years now. That surely deserves sainthood, right?

Katy…Happy Birthday!


I’m so thankful that you’ve been able to put up with and straighten out my little bro. A very difficult task, I can assure you. I’m so thankful for your beautiful smile, your loving heart and your fun spirit. I’m so thankful that God decided to drop you into the crazy-ness that is my family, and I’m even more glad that you’ve decided to stick around for a while.

Photo Credit: Katy

Enjoy your day. You deserve every sweet birthday wish that comes your way, so soak them all up and enjoy! And don’t let anyone or anything stop you from fully enjoying your day.

Birthday blessings to beautiful Katy!

We love you!

Leave a Reply

