Here I Am to Worship

I was tagged by some of my youth on FB, so I thought I’d share it with the blogging world and tag both some bloggers and some FBers. I’ll list you at the bottom if you’re tagged.

1. put your itunes on shuffle.
2. for each question, press the next button to get your answer.
3. YOU MUST WRITE THAT SONG NAME DOWN NO MATTER HOW SILLY IT SOUNDS!
4. tag at least 10 friends who might enjoy doing the meme, as well as the person you got the meme from

IF SOMEONE SAYS “IS THIS OKAY” YOU SAY?
“Under the Sun” – Bebo Norman

WHAT WOULD BEST DESCRIBE YOUR PERSONALITY?
“Carried Me” – Jeremy Camp

WHAT DO YOU LIKE IN A GUY/GIRL?
“Safe and Sound” – MercyMe

HOW DO YOU FEEL TODAY?
“Time Has Come” – Mercy Me
…to get my homework done…

WHAT IS YOUR MOTTO?
“This is Your Life” – Switchfoot
…am I who I want to be??

WHAT DO YOUR FRIENDS THINK OF YOU?
“Come Monday” – Jimmy Buffett
too good!

WHAT DO YOU THINK ABOUT VERY OFTEN?
“Cryin'” – Aerosmith
lately, yes…too much work!

WHAT DO YOU THINK OF YOUR BEST FRIEND?
“Higher” – Creed
so perfecto.

WHAT DO YOU THINK OF THE PERSON YOU LIKE?
“Say You Love Me” – Fleetwood Mac
just can’t get enough of him saying it.

WHAT IS YOUR LIFE STORY?
“Before the Throne of God Above” – Selah
true, true

WHAT DO YOU WANT TO BE WHEN YOU GROW UP?
“That Smell” – Lynard Skynard
uh…maybe in the sense that when i have kids and they smell a perfume they think of me???

 WHAT DO YOU THINK WHEN YOU SEE THE PERSON YOU LIKE?
“Friends” – Michael W. Smith
…well, God did bring us together…

WHAT WILL YOU DANCE TO AT YOUR WEDDING?
“We Are Not As Strong As We Think We Are” – Rich Mullins
so telling. although it really was “God Blessed the Broken Road”

 WHAT WILL THEY PLAY AT YOUR FUNERAL?
“Rebirthing” – Skillet
works for me.

WHAT IS YOUR HOBBY/INTEREST?
“I Am” – Bebo Norman
reminds me of MYC 08 – and I do love each of my youth and consider them a deep interest…

WHAT IS YOUR BIGGEST SECRET?
“Brighter Days” – Leeland

WHAT DO YOU THINK OF YOUR FRIENDS?
“Bouncing Around the Room” – Phish

WHAT’S THE WORST THING THAT COULD HAPPEN?
“Volcano” – Jimmy Buffett
…well, if it gets rid of some of the stuff on my plate, it couldn’t be THAT bad…

WHAT IS THE ONE THING YOU REGRET?
“One Sweet World” – Dave Matthews Band

WHAT MAKES YOU LAUGH?
“You Shook Me All Night Long” – AC/DC
lots of memories there…giggle.

WHAT MAKES YOU CRY?
“Dreams” – Fleetwood Mac

WILL YOU EVER GET MARRIED?
“Take Me Home” – Weekend Excursion
i am married, and i did say this to my husband when we left the reception, so i guess it fits…

 WHAT SCARES YOU THE MOST?
“Be Thou My Vision” – 4Him
loosing Christ as my focus…

 DOES ANYONE LIKE YOU?
“What Would You Say?” – Dave Matthews Band
well? what would you say? do people like me?

 IF YOU COULD GO BACK IN TIME, WHAT WOULD YOU CHANGE?
“Predictable” – Deltra Goodrem
maybe that I have lived a fairly predictable life…not too much spontenaity here?

WHAT HURTS RIGHT NOW?
“You Reign” – Mercy Me
yikes! put my ego aside, ’cause i ain’t in control here.

WHAT WILL YOU POST THIS AS?
“Here I Am to Worship” – Chris Tomlin
well, that is how i need to live my life…

 

Who gets tagged:
Crist, Chris, Heather, Rachel W., Scott, Rusty&Jana, Jen, Jeremy, Katy, Allison, Bruce, Blaine, Kassi, Brynne, SG, Jason, Nathan, Rachel B., Erin, Soss, Janine, Bek, Brandy, Kaiti

Leave a Reply

